·   ·   ·   ·   ·   ·   · 

Volume 90, Issue 99

Thursday, April 03, 1997

The Great One



Teamwork. Co-operation. Participation. Dedication.

These are all common words in describing how a group of individuals work together to accomplish a common goal. For the past eight months, bickering, bargaining and understanding would also be choice adjectives added to the recipe to fill this space each day and create the publication you hold in your hands.

These individuals have thrown themselves into the task of creating The Gazette each day and often their health, welfare and scholastic standing have suffered as a result.

We want to thank all of the section editors for their outstanding work this year and wish them the best of luck in future endeavours.

Ben Agiter salutes the work of the 1996-97 editorial board.

Jason Ménard
Laura Koot
Dan Gladman
Karena Walter
Kevin Gale
Donna MacMullin
Paul Fruitman
Jonathan Hale
Nick Lewis
James Pugsley
Natalie Henry
Randy Gladman
Andria Kury
Geoff Robins
Colin Dunne
Andrew Silk
Veer Gidwaney

To Contact The Editorial Department: gazed@julian.uwo.ca

Copyright © The Gazette 1997