Volume 95, Issue 20

Thursday, October 4, 2001
Search the Archives:
Tips for searching
Campus and Culture
Submit Letter
Contact Us
About the Gazette


Editorial Board 2001-2002

Crime and punishment

Editorial Cartoon

Editorial Board 2001-2002

Aaron Wherry
Matt Pearson
Deputy Editor
Colin Butler
Managing Editor
Kristina Lundblad, Erin Conway-Smith,
Jessica Leeder, Joel Brown
 News Editors

Andrea Chiu, Molly Duignan,
Dale Wyatt
 Arts and Entertainment Editors

Ryan Dixon, Jordan Bell,
Dave Martin
 Sports Editors

Chris Lackner, Lindsay Satterthwaite
 Campus & Culture Editors

Dave Van Dyck, Beth Kerim,
Lauren Starr
 Photography Editors

Grant Donaldson, Chris Hodge
 Graphics Editors

Marcus Maleus
 Opinions Editor
Gazette Composing Staff
Ian Greaves

Cheryl Forster, Dan Mlodecki, Shamir Allibhai

Gazette Advertising Staff
Alex McKay

Mark Ritchie, Doug Warrick

Columns appearing under the 'Editorials' heading are decided upon by the majority of the editorial board and are written by a member of the editorial board but are not necessarily the expressed opinion of each editorial board member. All other opinions are strictly those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of the USC, The Gazette, its editors or staff

Letters: Must include the contributor's name, signature, identification (ie. Economics II, Dean of Arts) and a telephone number, and be typed double-spaced, submitted on disk in Macintosh or IBM wordprocessing format, or be emailed to gazette.editor@uwo.ca. Letters more than 300 words or judged by the Editor-in-Chief to be libellous, sexist or racist will not be published. The Gazette reserves the right to edit letters and submissions and makes no guarantees that a letter will be published.

To Contact The Editorial Department:

Copyright The Gazette 2001